Knights News · Winter Sports Parent Info Night 2019


Winter seasons are quickly approaching. Winter Sports Parent Info night is Tuesday October 29th at 6:00pm in the below classrooms. Due to other activities on campus we will go directly to meet your coach in the room assignments below.

Meeting Rooms: 

Middle School Baseball  – 314

Middle School Softball– 313

Middle School Boys Soccer – 309

Middle School Girls Soccer – 304

High School Boys Basketball – 310

High School Boys Soccer – 312

High School Girls Soccer – 311

High School Girls Basketball – 308

Coach Contacts: 

High School Girls Soccer – Don Radford – dpradford1@msn.com

High School Boys Soccer – Ernie Santa Cruz – esantacruz2326@gmail.com

High School Boys Basketball – Ryan Nelson – coach.r.nelson@gmail.com

High School Girls Basketball – Dorion Simmons – DSimmons@triviumprep.org

Middle School Boys Soccer – Eric Herrmann – epherrmann@gmail.com

Middle School Softball – Rob Barker – rbarker@farmerbros.com

Middle School Girls Soccer -Octavia McGraw – octavia.mcgraw@outlook.com

Middle School Baseball – Danny Rodriguez – drod@dbatpeoria.com

 

Middle School Sports Registration: https://tpathletics.org/2019/10/16/2019-winter-middle-school-sports-registration-open/

High School Sports Registration: https://tpathletics.org/2019/10/16/2019-winter-high-school-sports-registration-open/

Matthew Akins | Director of Athletics

Trivium Preparatory Academy | 2001 N. Bullard Ave | Goodyear, AZ 85395
P: (623) 866-4730 | F: (623) 866-4729 | E:makins@triviumprep.org | W: www.triviumprep.org

“Success is peace of mind which is a direct result of self-satisfaction in knowing you did your best to become the best you are capable of becoming.”

– John Wooden –