Knights News · Fall Sports Parent Info Night August 7th, 2019 6:30pm


Our Fall seasons are quickly approaching. Fall Sports Parent Info night is August 7th at 6:30pm in the gym. We begin in the gym and break off into short meet the coach opportunities. Fall sports registration is live and more info can be found at the below links. If you can’t make the parent info night you can contact your programs coach directly below for more information.

Meeting Rooms: 

Middle School Cross Country – 314

Middle School Football – 313

Middle School Golf – 309

Middle School Volleyball – Gym

High School Cross Country – 310

High School Football – On Field With Coach Spencer After Practice

High School Swim and Dive – 312

High School Volleyball – 311

Coach Contacts: 

High School Cross Country – Malloy Owen – mowen@triviumprep.org

High School Football – Michael Spencer – mspencer@triviumprep.org

High School Swim and Dive – Nicki Pacheco – coachpachecotriviumknights@gmail.com

High School Volleyball – Beth Wilson – desertbeth@hotmail.com

Middle School Cross Country – Jeremy Smith – jsrun1973@hotmail.com

Middle School Football – Anthony Pacheco – pacheco769@gmail.com

Middle School Golf – Mike Tinker – mike.tinker@mac.com

Middle School Volleyball – Shannon Castle – smariec26@gmail.com

Middle School Volleyball – Lauren Balsley – LBalsley@my.gcu.edu

Middle School Sports Registration: https://tpathletics.org/2019/07/20/2019-fall-middle-school-sports-registration-open/

High School Sports Registration: https://tpathletics.org/2019/07/19/2018-fall-high-school-sports-registration-open/

 

Matthew Akins | Director of Athletics

Trivium Preparatory Academy | 2001 N. Bullard Ave | Goodyear, AZ 85395
P: (623) 866-4730 | F: (623) 866-4729 | E:makins@triviumprep.org | W: www.triviumprep.org

“Success is peace of mind which is a direct result of self-satisfaction in knowing you did your best to become the best you are capable of becoming.”

– John Wooden –